IGN: Jitc
By Jitc » about 1 month ago
Your In-game name: nFly 
Punishment type (ban, mute, etc): Ban
Punishment ID (shown on your punishment reason, ingame only):  16489
Where (Server, Discord): Server
What did you do: Prohibited Modification [R] 
Why should this action be reversed:
Because I was incorrectly banned. I guess the R stands for reach? I dind't even get screenshared or anything, just a straight ban out of nowhere meanwhile I'm a veteran player?
I only play KitPVP on PLAYUHC and have done so for many months now, I have a great KDA and alot of kills. I've been hackusated multiple times and have played with multiple staff members but this one just randomly banned me. I don't use reach and never got hacksuated for reach, so I hope the [R] doesn't stand for reach..
This ban was completely out of nowhere whilst I was just crafting gapples after a 1v1, but I dind't feel like making an forum account and make a appeal and get instantly denied so I left it where it was. But I missed playing on playuhc so I decided to play on an alt, that got banned because there are a few players I usually target in kitpvp because they are good in pvp and I don't want them to be on a good KDA, so I focus them down. And one player knew it was me so he prob reported me for ban envading wich is what I got banned for. So now after the second ban I decided I'll make a appeal, it prob will get denied but I hope not, because this ban wasn't justified at all. I did not get screenshared or anything and there could't be any proof I was using Reach, nobody hackusates me for reach. So I hope a reasonable staff reads this and discusses it with the person that banned me so they could solve this.
Ban envading is my mistake, but I don't deserve to be banned on my main. 

KaiNoMood
Admin

98 posts
10 reputation

IGN: KaiNoMood
By KaiNoMood » 20 days ago